Thread: 3.1 Turbo/Tuner pro HELP code59

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Electronic Ignition!

3.1 Turbo/Tuner pro HELP code59

At my wits end with this one. I've been using tunerpro for a couple of years for minor benign mods, while I never claim to be a professional. Regardless, before this current build, I used tuner pro on my Beretta using the stock code, the correct xdf and the correct adx. I did this all the time, and through minor modifications it ran great. I would just alter the bin, upload it to the emulator to get my fans coming off and on at the right times, etc. Then put the bin on my stock chip that I had thrown an atmel into, and moved on. And I'll lead with, to inform the reader, i'm not a complete retard at this, as a matter of fact I was messing around with my buddies trucks quite a bit last summer.

Fast forward.

for what it's worth, it's a 1989 Corsica hatchback. Five speed swap, LG5 turbo. LS springs, roller rockers and it's got a three-bar map in it. '730.