Thread: 93 350 tbi E6 mask 4l60e my changes dont seem to effect engine at all

Carb and Points!

93 350 tbi E6 mask 4l60e my changes dont seem to effect engine at all

I have an 88 wrangler I have been running a tbi motor in for a few years. Last winter I rebuilt a 350 with a vortec roller cam block, some summit aluminum heads and a computer friendly cam. compression was calculated to almost exactly 10.5 to 1. I am running a 4l60e trans. I purchased an apu1 from moates along with tunerpro rt5. Currently I am using the following files. I have noticed that no matter I change a setting to, even a crazy setting that there is no change in running. My dashboard in tunerpro also seems to not be working correctly. data jumping and things like the tach not working at all. Fairly new to tuner pro. Any help or suggestions would be great. Vehicle does run, it is just not happy. I am around 13 psi fuel pressure and am running rich at 10.5-11 to one air fuel ratio. Thanks for any help Jason
    Attached Files Attached Files

Fuel Injected!
    Quote Originally Posted by Jeeperz View Post
    I have an 88 wrangler I have been running a tbi motor in for a few years. Last winter I rebuilt a 350 with a vortec roller cam block, some summit aluminum heads and a computer friendly cam. compression was calculated to almost exactly 10.5 to 1. I am running a 4l60e trans. I purchased an apu1 from moates along with tunerpro rt5. Currently I am using the following files. I have noticed that no matter I change a setting to, even a crazy setting that there is no change in running. My dashboard in tunerpro also seems to not be working correctly. data jumping and things like the tach not working at all. Fairly new to tuner pro. Any help or suggestions would be great. Vehicle does run, it is just not happy. I am around 13 psi fuel pressure and am running rich at 10.5-11 to one air fuel ratio. Thanks for any help Jason