Thread: First time - long time...

Fuel Injected!

First time - long time...

Hello to all.

I'm a simple bearing engineer haling from the eastern hills of Pennsylania, Macungie, PA to be exact. By day I play a bearing expert supporting the compressor industry and by night... Well I could be doing anything however I do spend a fair amount of time in the garage. I have a number of cars ranging from 1987 IROC-Z, 1993 GMC pickup, 1999 Saturn SC2 and a 2001 Corvette. My wife has a 2009 CTS that I take care of and I also help my brother and father-in-law with their projects, a 1970 Big Block Chevelle and a 1964 Impala SS. My father-in-law bought the '64 brand new when he came out of the service so it's a one owner car which is neat.

I first heard of this site through internet searches and the thirdgen.org site.