Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help with 7.4L tuning

Electronic Ignition!

Help with 7.4L tuning

Hello...
    Let me introduce myself... My name is Ian

I am new to this forum and I have been reading alot of posts and learning alot. I am new to tuning GM's. I have used such standalone systems such as haltech and tec2 and 3.
    Anyway I have already have a moates burner, the G2 adpater already installed and using tunerpro rt