Thread: 7060 $85 WBO2 ADX check?

7060 $85 WBO2 ADX check?

Maybe this will help out chevmasta also?

After starting on my Suburban this weekend, first thing I thought is that it would be nice to have an averaged AFR history (similar to the BLMs in CL) to look at while in open loop. I know not everyone will have access to a WB but for those that do, this should help out a bit, and will also be a nice double check to the BLM tuning. Anyhow, I'm a newb at this so take it easy if my idea or execution is off base, but attached is the modified ADX with the LC1 wideband input and the WB history table. Check it out and let me know if you guys think it will work? I cloned what was done in the add a wideband thread but I'm not sure if my channel offsets are correct. I can see where the history table would be useful with lambda also, but I like seeing the actual AFR.

Updated ADX is attached. History tables corrected.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by 1BadAction; 04-09-2013 at 05:25 PM.
    94 Blazer, Turbo'd 350 TBI - DD
    1991 2500 Suburban Adventure truck - 4wd conversion, 4-link F/R, 582ci CNP Big Block with Terminator X EFI backed by a 6L90 and twin stick'd NP205 t-case
    2012 Porsche Panamera Turbo - Date night car :)
    1979 16' Action Marine/"Johnny Cash" Merc Bridgeport Champ Motor - Metalflake Maniac

Carb and Points!